Discoverflow | Antigua | mobile store schedule

orange-shape

Look Out For Us In Your Community

mobile_store_video

January 2023 - MOBILE STORE SCHEDULE

Week 1

DATETIMELOCATION
Tuesday, January 3, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Wednesday, January 4, 202310:30 am to 12:30 pmWhenner Road (Gloria's Supermarket)
Wednesday, January 4, 20232:00 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Thursday, January 5, 202310:30 am to 12:30 pmYAO
Thursday, January 5, 20232:00 am to 6:00 pmM&M Gas Staion
Friday, January 6, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Saturday, January 7, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds

Week 2

DATETIMELOCATION
Monday, January 9, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Tuesday, January 10, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Wednesday, January 11, 202310:30 am to 12:30 pmWhenner Road (Gloria's Supermarket)
Wednesday, January 11, 20232:00 am to 6:00 pmM&M Gas Staion
Thursday, January 12, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmFalmouth (Bailey's Supermarket)
Friday, January 13, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Saturday, January 14, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pm Rising Sun Grounds

Week 3

DATETIMELOCATION
Monday, January 16, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Tuesday, January 17, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Wednesday, January 18, 202310:30 am to 12:30 pmWhenner Road (Gloria's Supermarket)
Wednesday, January 18, 20232:00 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Thursday, January 19, 202310:30 am to 12:30 pmYAO
Thursday, January 19, 20232:00 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Friday, January 20, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Saturday, January 21, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds

Week 4

DATETIMELOCATION
Monday, January 23, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Tuesday, January 24, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Wednesday, January 25, 202310:30 am - 12:30 pmWhenner Road (Gloria's Supermarket)
Wednesday, January 25, 20232:00 am - 6:00 pmM&M Gas Staion
Thursday, January 26, 202310:30 am to 6:00 pmFalmouth (Bailey's Supermarket)
Friday, January 27, 202310:30 am - 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Saturday, January 28, 202310:30 am - 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds

Week 5

DATETIMELOCATION
Monday, January 30, 202310:30 am - 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Tuesday, January 31, 202310:30 am - 6:00 pmRising Sun Grounds