Discoverflow | Antigua | mobile store schedule

orange-shape

Look Out For Us In Your Community

mobile_store_video

September 2022 - MOBILE STORE SCHEDULE

Week 1

DATETIMELOCATION
Thursday, 01 September 20229:30 am - 5.30 pmM&M Gas Staion
Friday, 02 September 20229:30 am - 5.30 pm Whenner Road (Gloria's Supermarket)
Saturday, 03 September 20229:30 am - 5.30 pm Rising Sun Grounds

Week 2

DATETIMELOCATION
Wednesday, 07 September 20229:30 am - 5:30 pmPotters Main Road (Compliments of the Chef)
Thursday, 08 September 20229:30 am - 5:30 pmFalmouth (Bailey's Supermarket)
Friday, 09 September 20229:30 am - 5:00 pm Rising Sun Grounds
Saturday, 10 September 20229:30 am - 5:30 pm Rising Sun Grounds

Week 3

DATETIMELOCATION
Wednesday, 14 September 20229:30 am - 5:30 pmRising Sun Grounds
Thursday, 15 September 20229:30 am - 5:30 pmPotters Main Road (Compliments of the Chef)
Friday, 16 September 20229:30 am - 1:00 pmM&M Gas Staion
Saturday, 17 September 20229:30 am - 5:30 pmRising Sun Grounds

Week 4

DATETIMELOCATION
Wednesday, 21 September 20229:30 am - 5:30 pmRising Sun Grounds
Thursday, 22 September 20229:30 am - 5:30 pmFalmouth (Bailey's Supermarket)
Friday, 23 September 20229:30 am - 5:00 pmWhenner Road (Gloria's Supermarket)
Saturday, 24 September 20229:30 am - 5:00 pmRising Sun Grounds

Week 5

DATETIMELOCATION
Monday, 26 September 20229:30 am - 5:00 pmRising Sun Grounds
Tuesday, 27 September 20229:30 am - 5:00 pmPotters Main Road (Compliments of the Chef)
Wednesday, 28 September 20229:30 am - 5:00 pmM&M Gas Staion
Thursday, 29 September 20229:30 am - 5:00 pmWhenner Road (Gloria's Supermarket)
Friday, 30 September 20229:30 am - 5:00 pmRising Sun Grounds