Discoverflow | Barbados | Samsung A11 Promotion - Terms and Conditions
Samsung A11 Promotion - Terms and Conditions
- New and existing customers upgrading to the Connected bundle, Everywhere bundle or the Together Plan
- Upgrading means one or more services are being added to the account or upgraded to form the bundle
- The Together plan must be upgraded and combined with your Upward, Upward Lite or Onward bundle
- Customers will receive a maximum of one device per account after confirmation that the Bundle or Together plan has been installed or activated.
- Only account holders can collect free or discounted devices; picture ID will need to be presented by the account holder.
- If the customer disconnects their service before 3 months, the retail value of the device will be charged to the customer
- The retail value of the device is $400
- Once the device is received, it cannot be exchanged for any other goods and services or payment towards bill.
- Devices are available during the promotional period and while stocks last
- Customers who have had a free or discounted handset in the past year are disqualified.