Discoverflow | Barbados | FAQ | mobile

A Bolt-on is an additional bundle of voice minutes, text messages or data that customers may add to their core plans, to ultimately create the mobile plan that best suits their lifestyle. The “bolt-on prepaid plan” is an optional (“Opt-in”) plan that prepaid customers regardless of their basic/existing prepaid plan (such as Pay as You Go, ANYTIME, Friends & Family or Corporate CUG) may add to their existing service. 
NB - Opt-in means that Flow customers will not automatically receive the service.

Yes, prepaid service comes with voicemail. Retrieval of voicemail is free too!

Only a single instance of a number can exist in the customers FAVES LIST.
The following message will be returned to customer’s handheld “Sorry, number is already a member”

Yes. Customers can purchase prepaid bolt-ons along with their standard Pay per Use prepaid service.

Accessing your voicemail is free and easy.
Dial and press SEND.
If you have already set up your voicemail you will hear "Welcome to the message centre please enter your passcode".
If you are accessing voicemail for the first time you will hear "Welcome to your message centre, I will be helping you to set up your own personal mailbox".
The first time you call your voicemail your temporary passcode will be 1234 and you can change it to a passcode with 4-10 digits of your choice using the menu.

YES. To do this customers must first delete a number from their FAVES LIST and then add a new number.
 

Numbers are deleted by dialing

*127*0*telephone number#. Numbers are added by dialing 
*127*1*telephone number#.

 Customers can also make changes via USSD main menu, by dialing: 
 

Remember, up to five numbers can be included in the FAVES LIST. Note that a charge exists for deleting a number from the FAVES LIST.

Yes, the customer will have the ability to purchase multiple bolt-ons or TALK, TEXT and DATA plans within the 30 day cycle. The new plan purchased will expire 30 days from the date of purchase.

Accessing your voicemail is free and easy.

Dial and press SEND. After entering your pin, follow the voice prompts towards your mailbox settings

Press 3, Then 1 and follow the voice prompts to the end

Remember your passcode for the next time that you log in and you are done!

Yes. Prepaid customers will be notified that the plan is about to expire.

Customers can check their balance by dialing and they will see all of their prepaid balances – minutes, texts and data.

By contacting the Contact Centre ( or ) where one of our agents will be able to advise on remaining balances.

Got any additional questions? We are happy to help.

phone

Call us

Call 1-800-804-2994 or 100 from your mobile phone. Our agents are ready to answer your queries.

Chat

Choose a service