Discoverflow | British Virgin Islands | | mobile

"Customers will receive a notification that the Flow FAVES plan has expired. Calls to the customers FAVES LIST will no longer be free.

Customers will receive the following message on their handheld. Your Flow FAVES service has expired."

The customers FAVES LIST (free numbers) will be reset. If the customers subscribes to the service again they will need to re-enter the Flow numbers they wish to call for free. What message is returned to the customers handheld for the following activities:

Chat

Choose a service