No, currently MyCloud is only available to customers who have MyPlan Postpaid data plans.
For smartphones or tablets: Look for the MyCloud app in the corresponding store
For Android: Android Market or Amazon Appstore
For iOS: Apple App Store
For computers: You need to login into the MyCloud portal and in the MY COMPUTER widget select your platform
We're sorry that you would like to delete your account. If you want to delete your account and remove your data from MyCloud, please visit a Retail Store or call the Contact Centre. We would really appreciate if you can let us know why you decided to delete your account, so that we can improve our service and perhaps welcome you back in the future.
FLOW customers need to have an active MyPlan Postpaid data plan to have access to MyCloud. If a customer cancels their MyPlan Postpaid data plan they will lose their access to MyCloud in 30 days. Customers will need to remove their data before the 30 day expiry date or risk losing any stored data.
Yes. However, you will be restricted to downloading data only. You will not be able to upload to or share new content to your MyCloud account.
Your MyCloud account is linked to your service number. You may only have one MyCloud account per service number.
Your MyCloud account will remain active for up to 30 days to allow you to transfer your data from the cloud. You will receive an email reminder about your account's expiry a few days before the expiry date. After 30 days the MyCloud account will be deleted.
No. Customers may only be signed up for a MyCloud account when they subscribe to a minimum 500MB MyPlan Postpaid data plan. Customers will only be able to sign in to their MyCloud account via the portal or mobile App using the login details provided in the SMS.