Hello, we are Flow. | Jamaica

Hello, we are Flow.

We were the first to connect the Caribbean people, governments and businesses with best in class telecoms networks across broadband, fixed and mobile services. Today we remain a telecoms tour de force, unmatched in every market we serve in the Caribbean as the sole full service ‘go to’ provider.
 

We value every moment invested in serving our valued customers across each of the thirteen markets in the region. We serve Antigua & Barbuda, Anguilla, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Cayman, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Montseratt, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines and Turks & Caicos Islands.

 

 

Our Mission
To understand and deliver to our Governments,
Businesses, and Families

 

Our vision
Always working to improve life
in the Caribbean  

 

Our Promise
Building, connecting and serving
our communities.  

 

 

 

 

Small business & enterprise

For business and enterprise customers, we provide fully tailored communication solutions, which help solve real business issues - from cost reduction to customer acquisition - and enable them to develop.
 

 

Investor Relations

Welcome to Flow's investor relations section, which contains essential information about the Company and its financial performance in the markets in which we operate.
 

Flow is part of the CWI Group of companies, for more information on the Cable & Wireless Communications Group,
please visit http://www.cwc.com/investor-relations.html
 

 

Corporate Governance

Jamaica - Corporate Governance Policy - C&WJ Board of Directors

 

 

Annual Reports

         
2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

 

Media Contacts

Want to know more? If you're a journalist and have a question about Flow, please contact your local member of our corporate communications team and we'll be happy to help.

 

Country Media Contact Telephone Email
Anguilla Jade Reymond Tel: (264) 498 2467 jade.reymond@lime.com
Antigua & Barbuda Shand Merchant Tel: (268) 480 4426 shand.merchant@lime.com
Barbados Marilyn Sealy Tel: (246) 292-3048 marilyn.sealy@lime.com
British Virgin Islands Kareem Nelson-Hull Tel: (284) 852 8838 kareem-nelson.hull@lime.com
Cayman Islands Julie Hutton Tel: (345) 747 3437 Julie.Hutton@lime.com
Dominica Ferdina Frampton Tel: 767-255-3150 Ferdina.frampton@lime.com
Grenada Chrislyn Lashington Direct: 1 473 441 2471 Chrislyn.Lashington@cwc.com
Jamaica Kayon Wallace Tel: (876) 936 2558 kayon.wallace@lime.com
Montserrat Randolph Lewis Tel: (664) 491 7352 randolph.lewis@lime.com
St Kitts & Nevis Laverne Caines Direct: (869) 465 1000 ext 143 laverne.caines@lime.com
St Lucia Laurencia Cadette Tel: (758) 453 9505 laurencia.cadette@lime.com
St Vincent & the Grenadines Nikala Williams Direct: (784) 452 1206 nikala.williams@lime.com
Turks & Caicos Rachel Harvey Tel: (649) 946 4791 Rachel.Harvey@lime.com