Discoverflow | Saint Lucia | About Us

About Us

We were the first to connect the Caribbean people, governments and businesses with best in class telecoms networks across broadband, fixed and mobile services. Today we remain a telecoms tour de force, unmatched in every market we serve in the Caribbean as the sole full service ‘go to’ provider.

We value every moment invested in serving our valued customers across each of the thirteen markets in the region. We serve Antigua & Barbuda, Anguilla, Barbados, British Virgin Islands, Cayman, Curacao, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Montseratt, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent & the Grenadines,Trinidad & Tobago and Turks & Caicos Islands.

Our Mission

To understand and deliver to our Governments, Businesses, and Families

Our vision

Always working to improve life in the Caribbean

Our Promise

Building, connecting and serving our communities.

Small business & enterprise

For business and enterprise customers, we provide fully tailored communication solutions, which help solve real business issues - from cost reduction to customer acquisition - and enable them to develop.

Investor Relations

Welcome to Flow's investor relations section, which contains essential information about the Company and its financial performance in the markets in which we operate.

Flow is part of the CWI Group of companies, for more information on the Cable & Wireless Communications Group, please visit www.cwc.com/investor-relations.html

Media Contacts

Want to know more? If you're a journalist and have a question about Flow, please contact your local member of our corporate communications team and we'll be happy to help.

 

Country Media Contact Telephone Email
Anguilla Jade Reymond (264) 498 2467 jade.reymond@cwc.com
Antigua & Barbuda Shand Merchant (268) 484 4164 shand.merchant@cwc.com
Barbados Marilyn Sealy (246) 621 6250 marilyn.sealy@cwc.com
British Virgin Islands Ravindra Maywahlall (284) 852 8838 ravindra.maywahlall@cwc.com
Cayman Islands Alyssa Christian - alyssa.christian@cwc.com
CuracaoMarilyn SealyTel: (246) 621 6250marilyn.sealy@cwc.com
Dominica Ferdina Frampton 767-255-3150 ferdina.frampton@cwc.com
Grenada Dawson Lewis +1 (473) 441 2471 Dawson.Lewis@cwc.com
Jamaica Kayon Wallace (876) 936 2558 kayon.wallace@cwc.com
Montserrat Randolph Lewis (664) 491 4100 randolph.lewis@cwc.com
St Kitts & Nevis Sharisma Patrick (869) 467 4472 sharisma.patrick@cwc.com
St Lucia Mc Claude Emmanuel (758) 285 2761 mcclaude.emmanuel@cwc.com
St Vincent & the Grenadines Melissa Veira-Dasilva (784) 452-1134 mviera-dasilva@cwc.com
Trinidad & Tobago Marilyn Sealy (246) 621 6250 marilyn.sealy@cwc.com
Turks & Caicos Darron Hilaire jr (649) 941-4478 darron.hilaire@cwc.com