| Flow

You can access the MyCloud Portal from any computer browser, at theurl mycloud.lime.com The Portal offers a full view of your digital life, and you can: Add new pictures/videos/files to the cloud, Download cloud items on your computer, Share items on social sites (like Facebook, Flickr...) or via email, Import your Google address book and calendar, or contacts' pictures from Facebook. Many other services are available online.

You can free up some space from your cloud/digital life. To free up some space: from your MyCloud Android app: you can delete some of your Pictures, Videos or files; NOTE: deleting from the phone gallery is not effective, because the file remains secured in the cloud. from your Windows PC: delete some files from your MyCloud folder, or drag them out of the folder. from the MyCloud Portal: delete some Pictures, Videos or Files; NOTE: if you think you might want to re-add those to the cloud, download them first to your computer and upload back to the cloud once more storage is available. WARNING: once you delete some Pictures/Videos/Files from your digital life, they won’t be available anymore on the Portal, in your mobile device and in the MyCloud folder on your computer. To save them to be able to re-add in the future, make sure to save them on your computer out of the MyCloud folder, and then once you want to re-add do it from the Portal or drag them into the MyCloud folder.

You can secure to the cloud and sync with other devices:your favorite pictures, videos and any other file type; and Your Microsoft Outlook's contacts, calendar, tasks and notes. Put in the MyCloud folder on your computer the files (pictures, videos, any type) you would like to add to your digital life, and you will be able to access them from the portal or from any other devices connected to your cloud account. Files coming from the cloud (uploaded through the portal or from other your devices) will be auto-downloaded to the same folder. Your Outlook data is also secured to the cloud, and available in the portal and in all of your devices: any change on one side is reflected on the others.

Your pictures, videos, files, contacts, and calendar are secured in your MyCloud account.The mobile app automatically uploads to the cloud all pictures and videos taken with the device, starting from when the app is installed and launched the first time. It is also possible to selectively upload other pictures and videos taken in the past or while the app was not active, through the proper command in the menu. For files, the app secures to the cloud all those contained in the MyCloud folder of the device.For contacts and calendar, the app considers the items linked to the MyCloud account.It is possible to control through the Settings panel if the refresh with the cloud should happen automatically or be manually triggered, if on Wi-Fi only or on mobile network as well, and if some of the sources have to be temporary deactivated.

MyCloud offers Applications for the most popular smartphone, tablet and computer platforms: o Android (2.x, 3.x and 4.x) smartphone and tablet - available on the Android Market o iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch (iOS 4 and 5) - available on the Apple App Store

You need to login to the application on your device. During registration, you will be required to provide an email account. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation text with your pass code. This pass code will be required to login to their MyCloud account.

When you sign up forMyPlan Postpaid data plan, you have an option to activate a free allowance of MyCloud storage.

You will be able to continue accessing your account and maintaining your content, but you will be restricted from uploading new content until you have available space.

No. Customers may only be signed up for a MyCloud account when they subscribe to a minimum 500MB MyPlan Postpaid data plan. Customers will only be able to sign in to their MyCloud account via the portal or mobile App using the login details provided in the SMS.

Your MyCloud account will remain active for up to 30 days to allow you to transfer your data from the cloud. You will receive an email reminder about your account’s expiry a few days before the expiry date. After 30 days the MyCloud account will be deleted.

Yes. Your MyCloud account will remain active until you make a request to cease the service or until you cease your MyPlan Postpaid data plan.

Your MyCloud account is linked to your service number. You may only have one MyCloud account per service number.

We are happy to respond to all your queries. You may contact us via the MyCloud portal using the Help link or you may contact our Contact Centre at 1-800-804-2994.

Yes. However, you will be restricted to downloading data only. You will not be able to upload to or share new content to your MyCloud account.

Password resets are available via the MyCloud portal or by calling our Contact Centre at 1-800-804-2994.

Flow customers need to have an active MyPlan Postpaid data plan to have access to MyCloud. If a customer cancels their MyPlan Postpaid data plan they will lose their access to MyCloud in 30 days. Customers will need to remove their data before the 30 day expiry date or risk losing any stored data.

We're sorry that you would like to delete your account. If you want to delete your account and remove your data from MyCloud, please visit a Retail Store or call the Contact Centre. We would really appreciate if you can let us know why you decided to delete your account, so that we can improve our service and perhaps welcome you back in the future.

For smartphones or tablets, look for the MyCloud app in the corresponding store: for Android: Android Market or Amazon Appstore for iOS: Apple App Store For computers, you need to login into the MyCloud portal and in the MY COMPUTER widget select your platform

No, currently MyCloud is only available to customers who have MyPlan Postpaid data plans.